DESI ROOTS Doing Right

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

DESI ROOTS - Doing Right

A1. Weed Fields

A2. He Ain't Coming

A3. Up Town Rebel

A4. Go Deh Right

A5. Black Justice

B1. Nature Boy

B2. Hung Up

B3. Once Again

B4. All The Way

B5. Close The Door

LP - Mint

Label : HAWKEYE (UK)

Browse these categories as well: ALL ITEMS, LPs