DERRICK MORGAN forward march LP

In stock

Price includes VAT, plus delivery

DERRICK MORGAN forward march LP  speaker.png

A1     Forward March     
A2     The Hop     
A3     Look Before You Leap     
A4     Don't You Be A Fool     
A5     It's True My Darling     
A6     Housewive's Choice     
B1     The Blazing Fire     
B2     I've Found A Queen     
B3     Teach My Baby     
B4     Angel With The Blue Eyes     
B5     Last Chance     
B6     Don't You Worry

BAD JOKER LABEL LP reissue condition new

Browse these categories as well: all items, lps 33 rpm, ska & rocksteady & early reggae